Our Location 361-287-0100

Corpus Christi ENT Sinus and Allergy

Patient REviews & Submit A Review

Please Leave Us An Online Review

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Corpus Christi ENT Sinus and Allergy. If you are happy with your treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

Submit Online Review

Many prospective patients value these reviews as they like to hear about other personal experiences with our office. Below is a list of website links where you can leave your online review. Please click on the logo for Facebook, or Google and this will direct you to the practice review page. We thank you for choosing our office for your care!

Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews

Facebook Patient Reviews

Five Star Review

6/23/20

"Dr. Weiss is officially the best doctor ever. The staff is amazing. They all have so much patience that’s for sure! I’m one of those patients that is scared and has anxiety of everything and anything medical. They remained patient with me and showed empathy throughout my healing process. Dr. Weiss performed balloon Sinuplasty on me. Before surgery, my headaches were so severe due to severe and chronic sinusitis. The daily pain was unbearable I couldn’t even function for daily life. I was in tears everyday from so much pain. This surgery has changed my life. I no longer have headaches and I’m so close almost fully recovered from surgery. Dr. Weiss listened to all of my questions and concerns. The nurses really put up with me to 😅 I’m so thankful I have this doctor. Now I am continuing my office visits with allergy shots to maintain allergies and the nurses are so kind weekly. Seriously... if you have headaches and sinus issues. Go see Dr. Weiss. I had a life changing experience!"

Five Star Review

6/17/20

"Had an appointment today. Everyone was super nice!"

Five Star Review

5/28/20

"Wonderful experience. The Staff is amazing!"

Five Star Review

3/24/20

"Dr. Weiss is absolutely amazing! I always feel comfortable leaving both his office and the surgical center."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

4/10/20

"I was impressed with the way the staff made me feel comfortable in this time of crisis with COVID-19! They were exceptionally well organized, professional and very reassuring while maintaining a safe place for my health care needs to be taken care of. Dr. Weiss was very well spoken and I was thoroughly impressed by how much attention he paid to details in my medical history and treatment plans."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/19/20

"Excellent care. Friendly staff & clean facilities."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/17/20

"Wonderful staff, answered all my questions."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/14/20

"After my daughter suffered for 16 years under care of other ENT and Pediatricians called CCENT out of desperation. Dr Weiss and his staff were the kindest and most compassionate group I’ve ever met. They treated our concerns as their top priority. She had surgery last week and she’s been doing great."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/13/20

"I highly recommend Dr.Weiss. Him and his staff are always amazing. I had surgery a month ago and went it scared and Dr. Weiss reassured that everything was going to be ok. Everything was great!"

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/9/20

"I am so grateful for Dr Weiss and his staff! I was so used to my chronic rhinitis and allergies that I felt like I would never be able to breathe through my nose again. Dr Weiss took my concerns seriously and set up a treatment plan right away. Now I can breathe clearly and freely and my allergy symptoms are a fraction of what they used to be. On top of that, everyone is friendly and they're prompt with their appointment times, no waiting around forever to be seen like many offices. If you're having sinus issues I highly recommend seeing if they can help you too."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

8/16/20

"Recently had my last appointment with them after having a procedure done. Definitely recommend, they are so nice and and very welcoming." S.B.

Five Star Review

6/18/20

"The whole front staff was amazing they make you feel very welcomed. l have been suffering with ear pain for quite awhile and explained to Valerie all my symptoms she was very easy to talk and made me feel comfortable. Jennifer came in to get all the details with everything. She was thorough and to the point in how we had to take care of my infected ear. Even leaving Marilyn made me feel great about all proper paper work and next appointment needed. I used to go to the one on Alameda never going back found myself found myself a new Ear establishment."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

6/18/20

"Awesome service! Made me feel welcomed from the moment I arrived."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

1/29/20

"My 4yr recently visited for a new consult and I was impressed with the exceptional customer service the staff has. Dr Weiss was great with my son and took time and had patience with a toddler. He has exceptional bedside manner and explained everything about what needed to be done. I truly appreciate this experience and wish his previous ENT doctor had the same patience. It was a great change and I feel completely comfortable trusting Dr. Weiss with my sons care.
Thank you to his staff— the ladies there are top notch!"

Totally recommend his office hands down! Can’t wait to give more references to this office!

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

1/16/20

"Love the Staff , Especially Ms.Marilynn ,Angie, Valerie , Dayana. . Dr.Todd Weiss . Love the Dr. he spendsTime and Explains , what’s Next..He’s Very Profesional , Kind , We Recommend him."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

10/14/19

"Dr. Weiss is very very nice. He took time to explain everything that the Ct Scan showed on my sinuses. His staff is very friendly and makes you feel like they have known you forever. I was definitely greeted with a smile and I left with a smile. I would highly recommend Corpus Christi ENT Sinus & Allergy to any one that needs an ENT Doctor."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

10/1619

"I really enjoy the staff including Dr. Weiss. They are all very friendly and patient. I do not feel rushed. I know they have to be busy but they don't let it affect their time with me. They take the time to make sure I'm comfortable and understand what's going on with me. They are fast, efficient and friendly! Everything you can ask for when visiting a doctor's office. I love how they have their own in office CT scanner now too!😁 They loved my Whataburger gear to that I wore to my visit so I had to share!"

- Review from Facebook


Online Reviews

Five Star Review

9/25/20

"I was very happy with my visit.. the receptionist was awesome. The Dr was so attentive. I loved him. Medical Assistant was so sweet. I recommend Dr Weiss and staff to everyone. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you Dr Weiss and staff. God Bless all of you." S.T.

Five Star Review

9/25/20

"The staff was very kind. Felt very comfortable". J.L.

Five Star Review

9/16/20

"I have thyroid nodules and have yearly ultrasounds and check ups to make sure they don't turn into something worse. I have been seeing Dr. Weiss and feel very reassured by his care and treatment of me. His staff is amazing and everyone is very easy to talk to. I recommend Dr. Weiss if anyone is in need of an ENT...." K.E.

Five Star Review

9/4/20

"Dr. Weiss and staff was a professional team. I was taken care of very well through out the complete Balloon Sinus treatment. Follow up was completely professional with Jennifer Cantu that helped me during my healing. I’m very happy to be seen by Dr. Weiss and Staff. Thank you for your wonderful treatment."

Five Star Review

08/27/2020

"Dr. Weiss and the entire staff were very cordial and made me feel comfortable. They answered my questions in simple terms, made me feel at ease." N.M

Five Star Review

08/27/2020

"Overall it was a good experience here having the ballon sinus surgery. The staff and Drs are very well experienced and I liked the feedback from all the questions I had. My only criticism is to have a day by day procedure explaining what exactly to do and what medications to take. To me the process was very fast and having specific listed instructions would have helped." Good job! M.D.

Five Star Review

8/21/20

"Always a pleasure. Friendly staff." L.K.

Five Star Review

8/21/20

"Dr. Weiss performed a repair to my deviated septum on 8/18/2020. He, his staff, Eva the check in nurse and anesthesiologist Dr. Peltier were professional and helped me feel at ease. Follow-up, calls, care, and explanations were so appreciated. This practice and the Surgicenter on Saratoga are highly recommended. Covid guidelines were adhered to as well." M.R.

Five Star Review

8/14/20

"Always a pleasant experience when we visit CCENT Sinus and Allergy. The hearing exam with Dr. Beams was quick and painless! We are very satisfied with the service we receive!!" S.H.

Five Star Review

8/7/20

"Very professional. Staff was great and no issues whatsoever. Facility used was sanitized and never felt like there were any issues. Dr. Weiss is one of the best doctors I have seen I have seen I a while. Very courteous and listens to any questions or concerns." S.C.

Five Star Review

8/7/20

"After surgery follow up was great. Staff is always friendly and considerate of social distancing. Dr Weiss explained everything as he was going. Dr Weiss is the third ENT that I’ve seen - and him and his staff are keepers. I finally found relief!" D. H.

Five Star Review

July 20th, 2020

"Okay well here is my personal review of the Corpus Christi ENT office, normally when I write a review its because of bad service and or bad experience. I suffer from allergies and the last two months have been the worst. I have been to other allergist's and I will tell you I never went back or sought treatment after the first visit. I was referred to the above named allergist and made an appointment. I tell you when I walked into the office it was a great feeling. The office was spotless and well arranged. I was immediately greeted by the front desk clerk who I later identified as Angie, she was very polite, she took my information and asked me to have a seat. I did as requested and was later called to the back for my exam by another polite young lady that I later identified as Valerie G. she was so pleasant and made me feel welcome and glad to be there. She took my vital signs and asked all of the pertinent questions that were necessary. I was then taken to another room where I waited for the Doctor. A short while later Dr. Weiss came into the room and spoke with me about my condition, he was such a polite well spoken Doctor and explained everything that I needed to know before and after my exam. Last but not least was when I was escorted to the final check out, I had to the pleasure to meet with another very pleasant and polite person whom I identified as Marilyn. She was such a wonderful person who took her time to explain everything to me to make sure that I understood everything that was needed and or required. My visit to the center was great and all of the employees were great." R.W.

Five Star Review

July 15th, 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Weiss and his staff! Since day one I’ve been greeted with a smile by Angie and Marilynn. Dr. Weiss, Johanna and the rest of his staff have been so patient and understanding when caring for myself and my children. They even took the time to listen to everything we had to say. I feel extremely confident in recommending Dr. Weiss and his staff to anyone having ENT issues!", K.F.

Five Star Review

July 13th, 2020

"I had a visit today for recent noise exposure. The staff was polite and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to other patients". C.D.

Five Star Review

June 19th, 2020

"Dr. Weiss and his staff have been great. All my questions and concerns were addressed and the wait time was very short." R.M.

Five Star Review

June 17th, 2020

"Corpus Christi ENT is on point. They make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Will definitely be back if I have to go". K.F.

Five Star Review

June 6th, 2020

"I had a ballon sinuplasty performed by Dr. Weiss. Best decision I ever made. Feel great sleep sound no more allergy meds. Dr. Weiss diagnosed me quickly and correctly. Entire staff was great. increased my quality of life tremendously."

Five Star Review

May 8th, 2020

"Recently, I suffered from a very painful, unexpected ear condition and was referred to this clinic from an urgent care. I called and spoke to Marilyn at the front desk and explained my condition. As you can imagine, no appointments were available for about 3 weeks considering we are in the middle of a Pandemic. Marilyn was extremely professional, compassionate and her attitude was outstanding! While they normally don't do a "waiting list", she took down all of my information promised me back a call. Within an hour, she called back and said that she was able to speak to her office manager and Nurse Practitioner Jennifer Cantu and was able to get me in the very next morning. They absolutely went above and beyond! Their service, treatment and professionalism was evident at every step of the way. Caring, compassionate, thorough and simply outstanding! What a great team of HERO's ! Thank you all for the outstanding care and service!" J.R.Five Star Review

June 5th, 2020

"Dr. Weiss and his entire staff are not only extremely professional, but kind and caring to boot, from the time you walk in the office, to the time you walk out.  That makes for the combinations I always look for in a Doctor.  I HIGHLY recommend these folks for all your ENT needs!"


Google Patient Reviews

Five Star Review

Kathleen Larson in Corpus Christi, TX – Aug 08, 2017

"I just left Dr Weiss' office and I have to say it was such a pleasant experience! I had not been to this clinic before but the second I walked into the office I was greeted with the largest smile from all three people in reception!!! You don't find that often! You don't find that often in CC. Dr Weiss was soft spoken and explained my X-ray results, treatments and solutions! Totally impressed with this practice!"

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

Emily C in Corpus Christi, TX – Sep 20, 2016

"Excellent care, excellent staff. Very knowledgeable, very patient in explaining procedures and outcomes. Put us at ease when faced with a medical issue, explained the treatment in language we could understand, then followed up once the procedure was complete."

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

CH in Corpus Christi, TX – Jul 24, 2016

"After some serious test results my PCP called Dr. Weiss personally, and even though it was late on a Friday, Dr. Weiss immediately consulted on my results, ordered meds and tests, and somehow fit me in for an appt days later (ENTs are booked for months ahead here). He. Is. The Nicest. Man. So kind and reassuring, really listened, made sure I understood what was going on. No long waiting in the exam room, either, and test results immediately available. Office staff so nice, too!"

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

Feb 03, 2016

"Excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable, a good listener and the out patient surgery could not have been more pleasant. All staff excellent."

- Review from Google

American Academy of Otolaryngology Head and Neck
American Acedemy of Otolayrngic Allergy
American Medical Association
Texas Medical Association
Nueces County Medical Society