Our Location 361-287-0100

Corpus Christi ENT Sinus and Allergy

Patient REviews & Submit A Review

Please Leave Us An Online Review

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Corpus Christi ENT Sinus and Allergy. If you are happy with your treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

Submit Online Review

Many prospective patients value these reviews as they like to hear about other personal experiences with our office. Below is a list of website links where you can leave your online review. Please click on the logo for Facebook, or Google and this will direct you to the practice review page. We thank you for choosing our office for your care!

Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews

Facebook Patient Reviews

Five Star Review

3/24/20

"Dr. Weiss is absolutely amazing! I always feel comfortable leaving both his office and the surgical center."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

4/10/20

"I was impressed with the way the staff made me feel comfortable in this time of crisis with COVID-19! They were exceptionally well organized, professional and very reassuring while maintaining a safe place for my health care needs to be taken care of. Dr. Weiss was very well spoken and I was thoroughly impressed by how much attention he paid to details in my medical history and treatment plans."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/19/20

"Excellent care. Friendly staff & clean facilities."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/17/20

"Wonderful staff, answered all my questions."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/14/20

"After my daughter suffered for 16 years under care of other ENT and Pediatricians called CCENT out of desperation. Dr Weiss and his staff were the kindest and most compassionate group I’ve ever met. They treated our concerns as their top priority. She had surgery last week and she’s been doing great."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/13/20

"I highly recommend Dr.Weiss. Him and his staff are always amazing. I had surgery a month ago and went it scared and Dr. Weiss reassured that everything was going to be ok. Everything was great!"

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

2/9/20

"I am so grateful for Dr Weiss and his staff! I was so used to my chronic rhinitis and allergies that I felt like I would never be able to breathe through my nose again. Dr Weiss took my concerns seriously and set up a treatment plan right away. Now I can breathe clearly and freely and my allergy symptoms are a fraction of what they used to be. On top of that, everyone is friendly and they're prompt with their appointment times, no waiting around forever to be seen like many offices. If you're having sinus issues I highly recommend seeing if they can help you too."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

1/29/20

"My 4yr recently visited for a new consult and I was impressed with the exceptional customer service the staff has. Dr Weiss was great with my son and took time and had patience with a toddler. He has exceptional bedside manner and explained everything about what needed to be done. I truly appreciate this experience and wish his previous ENT doctor had the same patience. It was a great change and I feel completely comfortable trusting Dr. Weiss with my sons care.
Thank you to his staff— the ladies there are top notch!"

Totally recommend his office hands down! Can’t wait to give more references to this office!

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

1/16/20

"Love the Staff , Especially Ms.Marilynn ,Angie, Valerie , Dayana. . Dr.Todd Weiss . Love the Dr. he spendsTime and Explains , what’s Next..He’s Very Profesional , Kind , We Recommend him."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

10/14/19

"Dr. Weiss is very very nice. He took time to explain everything that the Ct Scan showed on my sinuses. His staff is very friendly and makes you feel like they have known you forever. I was definitely greeted with a smile and I left with a smile. I would highly recommend Corpus Christi ENT Sinus & Allergy to any one that needs an ENT Doctor."

- Review from Facebook

Five Star Review

10/1619

"I really enjoy the staff including Dr. Weiss. They are all very friendly and patient. I do not feel rushed. I know they have to be busy but they don't let it affect their time with me. They take the time to make sure I'm comfortable and understand what's going on with me. They are fast, efficient and friendly! Everything you can ask for when visiting a doctor's office. I love how they have their own in office CT scanner now too!😁 They loved my Whataburger gear to that I wore to my visit so I had to share!"

- Review from Facebook

Google Patient Reviews

Five Star Review

Kathleen Larson in Corpus Christi, TX – Aug 08, 2017

"I just left Dr Weiss' office and I have to say it was such a pleasant experience! I had not been to this clinic before but the second I walked into the office I was greeted with the largest smile from all three people in reception!!! You don't find that often! You don't find that often in CC. Dr Weiss was soft spoken and explained my X-ray results, treatments and solutions! Totally impressed with this practice!"

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

Emily C in Corpus Christi, TX – Sep 20, 2016

"Excellent care, excellent staff. Very knowledgeable, very patient in explaining procedures and outcomes. Put us at ease when faced with a medical issue, explained the treatment in language we could understand, then followed up once the procedure was complete."

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

CH in Corpus Christi, TX – Jul 24, 2016

"After some serious test results my PCP called Dr. Weiss personally, and even though it was late on a Friday, Dr. Weiss immediately consulted on my results, ordered meds and tests, and somehow fit me in for an appt days later (ENTs are booked for months ahead here). He. Is. The Nicest. Man. So kind and reassuring, really listened, made sure I understood what was going on. No long waiting in the exam room, either, and test results immediately available. Office staff so nice, too!"

- Review from Google

Five Star Review

Feb 03, 2016

"Excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable, a good listener and the out patient surgery could not have been more pleasant. All staff excellent."

- Review from Google

Online Reviews

Five Star Review

May 8th, 2020

"Recently, I suffered from a very painful, unexpected ear condition and was referred to this clinic from an urgent care. I called and spoke to Marilyn at the front desk and explained my condition. As you can imagine, no appointments were available for about 3 weeks considering we are in the middle of a Pandemic. Marilyn was extremely professional, compassionate and her attitude was outstanding! While they normally don't do a "waiting list", she took down all of my information promised me back a call. Within an hour, she called back and said that she was able to speak to her office manager and Nurse Practitioner Jennifer Cantu and was able to get me in the very next morning. They absolutely went above and beyond! Their service, treatment and professionalism was evident at every step of the way. Caring, compassionate, thorough and simply outstanding! What a great team of HERO's ! Thank you all for the outstanding care and service!" J.R.

American Academy of Otolaryngology Head and Neck
American Acedemy of Otolayrngic Allergy
American Medical Association
Texas Medical Association
Nueces County Medical Society